Lista Centri Sociali Romani

simbolo_squat

– 100celle Aperte: Via delle Resede 5 (Centocelle) http://www.100celleaperte.org

– 32: Via dei Volsci 32 (San Lorenzo)

– Acrobax Project: Via della Vasca Navale 6 (Marconi) http://www.acrobax.org

Alexis Occupato: Via Ostiense 124 (Piramide/Garbatella) http://laboratorioabitare.noblogs.org

Angelo Mai: Viale delle Terme di Caracalla 55a http://www.angelomai.org 

– Astra19 spa: Via Capraia 19 (Tufello)

– Ateneo Occupato: Via Ottone Fattiboni 1 (Dragoncello) http://www.tmcrew.org/ateneo

– Auro e Marco: Viale Caduti della Guerra di Liberazione 268 (Spinaceto) http://www.auroemarco.org

– (BAM)  Biblioteca Abusiva Metropolitana: Via dei Castani 42 (Centocelle)

– Bencivenga 15 Occupato: Via Bencivenga 15 (Nomentana/Pietralata) http://bencivenga15occupato.noblogs.org

– Cagne Sciolte: Via Ostiense 137 http://cagnesciolte.noblogs.org

– Casa del Popolo “Giuseppe Tanas”: Via Girolamo Casanate 2a (Primavalle)

Casale Alba2 Occupato: Viale Egidio Galbani (Parco di Aguzzano)

– Casale Podere Rosa: Via Diego Fabbri (Talenti/San Basilio) http://www.casalepodererosa.org

  • – Case Vecchie Okkupate: Via di Dragoncello 71 (Dragoncello)

– Casetta Rossa spa: Via Magnaghi 14 (Garbatella) http://www.casettarossa.org

Centro di Cultura Popolare del Tufello: Via Capraia 81 (Tufello) http://www.ccptufello.org

Piccolo Cinema America: Via Gaetano Sacchi 10 (Trastevere) http://www.americaoccupato.org/

– Comitato Popolare 20: Via Passino 20 (Garbatella) comitatopopolare20@gmail.com

– Communia: Via dello scalo San Lorenzo 33 (San Lorenzo) http://www.communianet.org

– Corto Circuito: Via Serafini 57 (Cinecittà) http://cortocircuito.sonarproject.net 

– De Lollis Undergound: Via Cesare De Lollis 22 (San Lorenzo)

– el “Che”ntro sociale TorellaMonaca: Largo F.Mengaroni 11/25

– ESC: Via dei Volsci 159 (San Lorenzo) http://www.escatelier.net

– Ex 51: Via Bacciarini 12 (Valle Aurelia) http://ex51.noblogs.org

Ex Cineteatro Preneste: Via Alberto da Giussano 59 (Pigneto)

Ex Lavanderia: Padiglione 31 Piazza Santa Maria della Pietà 5 (Monte Mario) http://www.exlavanderia.it

– Ex Snia Viscosa: Via Prenestina 173 (Pigneto) http://www.exsnia.it

– Forte Prenestino: Via Delpino (Centocelle) http://www.forteprenestino.net

– Fucina 62: Via E. Giovenale 62 (Pigneto)

– Garage Zero: Via Treviri (Quadraro)

Handala: Piazza Gasparri 28 (Ostia Lido)

Insensinverso: Via Vaiano 7 (Magliana) http://www.insensinverso.org

– Intifada: Via di Casal Bruciato 15 (Casal Bruciato)

– IPò: Via del Giardino Vecchio (Marino)

– La Città dell’Utopia: Via Valeriano 3F (San Paolo) http://www.lacittadellutopia.it

– La Strada: Via Passino 24 (Garatella) 

– La Torre: Via Bertero 13 (Casal de’Pazzi) http://www.csalatorre.net

– Lab.Quarticciolo: Via Ostuni 9 (Quarticciolo) http://www.talpalab.blogspot.com

Lottantuno: Via Calpurnio Fiamma 81 (Quadraro)

– Lucha Y Siesta: Via Lucio Sestio 10 (Cinecittà) http://luchaysiesta.wordpress.com

– L38 Squat: Via Giuliotti 8 (Laurentino 38/ VI Ponte) http://www.tmcrew.org/laurentinokkupato

– Macchia Rossa: Via Pieve Fosciana 56/82 (Magliana) http://www.inventati.org/macchiarossa

– Magazzini Popolari Casalbertone: Via Baldassarre Orero 61 (Casalertone)

– Metropoliz: Via Prenestina 913 http://metropoliz.noblogs.org

– NED Punto Solidale Marranella: Via Dulceri 211 (Pigneto)

– Nuovo Cinema Palazzo: Piazza dei Sanniti (San Lorenzo) http://www.nuovocinemapalazzo.it

– Officine Zero: Via U.Partini 20 (Portonaccio) http://www.ozofficinezero.org 

– Palestra Popolare Lidense: Via Mario Ruta 28 (Ostia Lido) http://lidense.noblogs.org

Palestra Popolare Valerio Verbano: Via delle Isole Curzolane (Tufello) http://www.palestraverbano.com

– Point Break Occupato: Via Fortebraccio 30 (Pigneto)

– Ricomincio dal Faro: Via del Trullo 330 (Trullo/Magliana)

– Sans Papiers: Via Carlo Felice 69/b (San Giovanni) http://sanspapiers.sonarproject.net/ 

Scup!: Via della Stazione Tuscolana 84 (San Giovanni)

– Spartaco: Via Selinunte 57 (Quadraro) https://csoaspartaco.wordpress.com/ 

– Spazio Anarchico “19 Luglio”: Via Rocco da Cesinale 18 (Garbatella) http://carloalfiero.org 

– Spazio 136 “Roberto Scialabba”: Via Calpurnio Fiamma 136 (Quadraro)

– Strike spa: Via Umberto Partini 21 (Portonaccio) http://www.strike-spa.net 

– Teatro De Merode: Via Casale de’ Merode 6 (Tor Marancia) http://www.inventati.org/teatrodemerode

Teatro Valle Bene Comune: Via del Teatro Valle 21 (Campo De Fiori) http://www.teatrovalleoccupato.it

– Torre Maura Occupata: Via delle Averle 12 (Torre Maura)

  • – VIII Zona: Via Lussimpiccolo 19 (Borgata Gordiani)

– Villaggio Globale: Lungotevere Testaccio 1/ Via Monte dei Cocci 22 (Testaccio)

– Zona Rischio: Via Pietralatella (Casalbertone) http://www.autistici.org/zonarischio

– Zk Squat: Via Epaminonda (Casal Palocco) http://www.tmcrew.org/zk